Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Hoover

Haley Hoover

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Hoover
"Fabulous team. Very responsive, quick and easy to work with. Changing my recent auto policy literally took 5 minutes. For a mom of 2, speed is everything!! The fact that they are so pleasant on top of it is the cherry on top."
Profile photo of Daniel McVay

Daniel McVay

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McVay
"These people are fantastic, especially Morgan, she keeps everything super easy, super friendly, and tells everything in very easy to understand terminology."
Profile photo of Shelbie Rubio

Shelbie Rubio

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Rubio
"I'm so thankful for this awesome group of people who are always more then happy to help me with my policy or anything l need. Thank you Emily for all your hard work and for always doing everything you can to help me! You guys are always so nice and are the best"
Profile photo of Tonio’s Hoopslife

Tonio’s Hoopslife

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonio’s Hoopslife
"My rep Emily is the best. State Farm is what you should. I was paying so much for insurance until I called. Saved a lot of money by switching to STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Tywanda Cross

Tywanda Cross

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tywanda Cross
"Tim and his staff are the greatest, it doesn’t matter what you have going on they are there to help and leave you feeling the love they have for their customers… Thanks a lot State Farm"
Profile photo of Nicholas Gillard

Nicholas Gillard

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Gillard
"Great staff, very friendly and professional. Always available to answer any questions or make changes right away."
Profile photo of Petra Young

Petra Young

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Young
"Great people to work with and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Miller
"I’ve switched from Gieco to Tim and State Farm it’s been nothing but smooth sailing every since"
Profile photo of Brian Atencio

Brian Atencio

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Atencio
"Tim and Emily helped me get my new car insured and changed over super nice and friendly! Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Eboni McKinney

Eboni McKinney

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eboni McKinney
"Any time I call they’re knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Tucker

Kathy Tucker

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tucker
"The representatives helped us get our compromised checking account deleted from our account and added our new checking account. I had tried to do it on line, it was difficult, and ending up paying a premium with the word account. Emily fixed it, Micheal sent the correct cards and Morgan was helpful. You have a good crew."
Profile photo of Joey Taylor

Joey Taylor

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Taylor
"I have been with this agency for probably 6 months and every single interaction has been so pleasant! From starting my policy to making changes and adding a new vehicle, and even the occasional need to pay my premium a bit late, I am always met with cheerful and professional customer service and Miss Ashleigh always has a smile in her voice! Highly recommend this fantastic agency!!!"
Profile photo of Stanlen Lynn

Stanlen Lynn

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanlen Lynn
"The BEST in the insurance game,through out my whole process they checked on me multiple times a week until the last day and everyone was super patient,friendly,and very understanding 5 stars for Statefarm lol!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Colton Cordell

Colton Cordell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Cordell
"Emily is the best"
Profile photo of Lauren U'Ren

Lauren U'Ren

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren U'Ren
"Tim and his team have been so great to work with! Ashleigh and Emily are always so helpful and do a great job of making any changes to our coverage and explaining all of the options. Additionally, they make it so easy to file a claim and help you along the way. They really make you feel like a valued customer and provide that home town feel with their services. They know my husband and I both on a first name basis, and truly go above and beyond to deliver quality service. 😊"
Profile photo of Devil

Devil

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devil
"Ashleigh is a great help, Tim and his crew always rock their top notch all the way I swap cars everytime I turn around, new cars, used cars, change my policy etc.... just keep them swamped but they ALWAYS TAKE GREAT CARE OF ME AND I'M HARD TO PLEASE THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Sharon Cody

Sharon Cody

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cody
"Love It. They are very helpful. Always have the answer to my questions. Great personality. I will not go no where else. They are the best."
Profile photo of Courdney

Courdney

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courdney
"Very very nice and professional. Try to help the best way they can in any situation and more understanding than any other company. Always answers the phone politely (male or female) and always happy to assist us. Ashleigh and I have the same last name and she’s been such a good help to me. Michael is new and he is very very good also."
Profile photo of Garvin Wilson

Garvin Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garvin Wilson
"Ashleigh helped me get new insurance while I was purchasing a vehicle at a local dealership. She was helpful and very fast getting the paperwork I needed. All I did was give her a call and she did the rest. The whole process was very simple! Tim Grommersch has a great team working with him!"
Profile photo of Nat Dudley

Nat Dudley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Dudley
"Ashleigh is just a gem! She walked me through every step when I had to get my car repaired at a collision shop. From start to finish, she helped me contact them directly and then provided information for my rental car. Thank you for all of your help Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Michael Bobo

Michael Bobo

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bobo
"Working with was Ashleigh was just like family being there for you the level of caring was outstanding."
Profile photo of Lashundra Ward

Lashundra Ward

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lashundra Ward
"Fire deals"
Profile photo of Patsy Murphy

Patsy Murphy

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Murphy
"Awesome group! I have been with them since I have been driving, but have regularly gone in since I was a kid cause our whole family uses state farm!"
Profile photo of Koach Gibbs

Koach Gibbs

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Koach Gibbs
"Best team I've had the pleasure of going through"
Profile photo of CYNTHIA KING

CYNTHIA KING

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CYNTHIA KING
"Upon my first visit I was promptly greeted as if member of family. I arrived 10 until closed but my concern was promptly addressed I was not rushed out in fact other members came in to say hello.. I left with my issue addressed with a feeling being part of a new found family..please be sure say hello to Madeline Newstead..Emily Barton .Ashliegh Simpson..Phyllis Boateng..in the event Tim Grommersch i. s busy talking with Jake..lol.."