Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Grommersch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Grommersch

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colton Cordell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best"

Lauren U'Ren

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team have been so great to work with! Ashleigh and Emily are always so helpful and do a great job of making any changes to our coverage and explaining all of the options. Additionally, they make it so easy to file a claim and help you along the way. They really make you feel like a valued customer and provide that home town feel with their services. They know my husband and I both on a first name basis, and truly go above and beyond to deliver quality service. 😊"

Devil

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh is a great help, Tim and his crew always rock their top notch all the way I swap cars everytime I turn around, new cars, used cars, change my policy etc.... just keep them swamped but they ALWAYS TAKE GREAT CARE OF ME AND I'M HARD TO PLEASE THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH"

Sharon Cody

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love It. They are very helpful. Always have the answer to my questions. Great personality. I will not go no where else. They are the best."

Courdney

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very nice and professional. Try to help the best way they can in any situation and more understanding than any other company. Always answers the phone politely (male or female) and always happy to assist us. Ashleigh and I have the same last name and she’s been such a good help to me. Michael is new and he is very very good also."

Garvin Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh helped me get new insurance while I was purchasing a vehicle at a local dealership. She was helpful and very fast getting the paperwork I needed. All I did was give her a call and she did the rest. The whole process was very simple! Tim Grommersch has a great team working with him!"

Nat Dudley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh is just a gem! She walked me through every step when I had to get my car repaired at a collision shop. From start to finish, she helped me contact them directly and then provided information for my rental car. Thank you for all of your help Ashleigh!"

Michael Bobo

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with was Ashleigh was just like family being there for you the level of caring was outstanding."

Lashundra Ward

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fire deals"

Patsy Murphy

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group! I have been with them since I have been driving, but have regularly gone in since I was a kid cause our whole family uses state farm!"

Koach Gibbs

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team I've had the pleasure of going through"

CYNTHIA KING

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upon my first visit I was promptly greeted as if member of family. I arrived 10 until closed but my concern was promptly addressed I was not rushed out in fact other members came in to say hello.. I left with my issue addressed with a feeling being part of a new found family..please be sure say hello to Madeline Newstead..Emily Barton .Ashliegh Simpson..Phyllis Boateng..in the event Tim Grommersch i. s busy talking with Jake..lol.."

ANN STAR

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF PHYLLIS AND ASHLEY THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE . GREATLY APPRECIATED GOD BLESS YOU ALL. A+ RATING"

Tyriel Clemmons

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company ! Employees are very professional and respectful."

Andrea Brandon

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t imagine leaving this company, they are so reliable, friendly, and professional! They react fast and they make sure you’re taken care of every step of the way, I just love em!!!"

My Stories

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best!!! My agent from Chicago recommended this place. Came to get insurance and got it for 20 min even less then we thought. Nice work"

Tyler Tapley

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. They do a wonderful job! Always very responsive."

Kimberly Behr

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for generations. My husband and I have been with Tim Grommersch office since 2014 and have no intention of changing this. They are always helpful and friendly. They have taken the time to answer my questions about policy and billing until I understand. They work with me when I needed them to. Highly recommend using this office. Thank you"

Dorothy Fuller

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is fantastic. They treat us like we're family. They go the lengths to help us in any way they can & they are always courteous, respectful, detail-oriented, & very sincere. They beat other insurance company hands down. Couldn't ask for a better group of people. Awesome."

Bandy Flowers

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always professional and helpful. Anytime I call an request for something they always take care of my needs."

James Partee

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and they have given me EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

terri jaenisch

August 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"I called this office because I had purchased two policies, homeowner's and auto from another State Farm agent Steve Womack, at the beginning of June 2020 and never received a copy of my auto policy nor the complete paperwork for my homeowner's. I was desperate and calling around to see if anyone could help me out. I was told over the phone that Steve Womack, the worst insurance agent who ever walked the face of this earth, had trained the people in this office. Needless to say, I have to date still 2 1/2 months after the fact not received my paperwork. So no I am not impressed with this office."

Daphne RDH

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm currently a State Farm customer and looking to switch my Agent and since my dad uses this Agent I decided to call to get a quote on converting a policy over and switching to this Agent when I was told someone would give me a Call back and I never received that call. Edit: Thank You Tim for taking the time out of your day to reply to my review as well as personally calling me to resolve my concern. It shows Great character and professionalism. It was my pleasure to edit this review and I look forward to continuous business with you on my dad's behalf! Again, Thank You!"

Zachary Osborne

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work in Tim's office is very professional and responsive to my needs. They do it with a smile and kind considerate heart."

Pierce Nichols

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency, they were able to save me a lot of money and provided great customer service, thanks Ashleigh."